During active season in LaLiga these fc will take part in competition: Atletico Madrid, FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, SD Huesca, Girona FC, Deportivo Alaves Sad, Getafe CF, UD Levante, CD Leganes, SD Eibar, Real Valladolid, Valencia CF, Athletic Bilbao, Real Sociedad, Celta de Vigo, Villarreal CF, Rayo Vallecano, Real Betis Balompie, Sevilla FC, Espanyol Barcelona

On this page soccer fans can read the latest LaLiga news, LaLiga standings and LaLiga schedule.

This event starts at 17 August, the final round of the L 18/19 will be at 20 May, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: San Mames, Benito Villamarin, Municipal de Balaidos, Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Estadi Montilivi, Estadio de Vallecas, Camp Nou, Mestalla, Santiago Bernabeu, Estadio de la Ceramica, Estadio de Mendizorroza, Wanda Metropolitano, RCDE Stadium, Estadio Municipal de Butarque, Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, José Zorrilla, Ciudad de Valencia, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, El Alcoraz, Anoeta

. You can find LaLiga livescore in few tabs.

LaLiga Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news