2nd Bundesliga

During the actual season in 2nd Bundesliga these soccer clubs will take part in competition: SV Sandhausen, 1. FC Heidenheim 1846, FC Ingolstadt 04, Hamburger SV, 1 FC Cologne, SG Dynamo Dresden, 1. FC Magdeburg, SV Darmstadt 1898, Holstein Kiel, SSV Jahn Regensburg, Erzgebirge Aue, SC Paderborn 07, Greuther Furth, FC Union Berlin, MSV Duisburg, VfL Bochum, DSC Arminia Bielefeld, FC St. Pauli

On this page soccer fans can read the latest 2nd Bundesliga news, 2nd Bundesliga table and 2nd Bundesliga schedule.

This competition begins at 3 August, the final round of the 2.B 18/19 will be at 29 May, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Volksparkstadion, Continental Arena, Vonovia Ruhrstadion, An der alten Forsterei, Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Voith-Arena, Rudolf-Harbig-Stadion, Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer, MDCC-Arena, RheinEnergieStadion, Holstein-Stadion, Schüco-Arena, Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena, Audi Sportpark, BWT-Stadion am Hardtwald, Millerntor-Stadion, Sparkassen Erzgebirgsstadion, Benteler-Arena, Voith-Arena

. You can find 2nd Bundesliga livescore in few tabs.

2nd Bundesliga Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news