Football League Trophy

During active season in Football League Trophy these teams will take part in tournament: Crawley Town, Stevenage FC, Yeovil Town, Forest Green Rovers, Macclesfield Town, Lincoln City, Exeter City, Morecambe FC, Newport County, Fleetwood Town, AFC Wimbledon, Accrington Stanley, Burton Albion, Rochdale AFC, Southend United, Oxford United, Scunthorpe United, Doncaster Rovers, Shrewsbury Town, Bristol Rovers, Luton Town, Plymouth Argyle, Blackpool, Wycombe Wanderers, Peterborough United, Charlton Athletic, Sunderland AFC, Walsall FC, Wolverhampton Wanderers U21, Newcastle United U21, FC Everton U21, Middlesbrough FC U21, Manchester City U21, West Bromwich Albion U21, Leicester City U21, Stoke City U21, Brighton And Hove Albion U21, Swansea City U21, Fulham FC U21, Arsenal FC U21, West Ham United U21, Chelsea FC U21, Southampton FC U21, Tottenham Hotspur U21, Carlisle United, Mansfield Town, Cheltenham Town, Colchester United, Oldham Athletic, Cambridge United, Northampton Town, Notts County, Port Vale, Swindon Town, Bury FC, Tranmere Rovers, Crewe Alexandra, Grimsby Town, Milton Keynes Dons, Barnsley, Bradford City, Gillingham FC, Coventry City, Portsmouth FC

On this page soccer lovers can read the latest Football League Trophy news, Football League Trophy standings and Football League Trophy fixtures.

This tournament begins at 7 August, the final round of the FLT 18/19 will be played at 29 April, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Brunton Park, Globe Arena, Highbury Stadium, Spotland, Gigg Lane, Moss Rose, The Crown Ground, Bloomfield Road, Montgomery Waters Meadow, Prenton Park, Alexandra Stadium, Pirelli Stadium, Vale Park, Banks's Stadium, Northern Commercials Stadium, Boundary Park, Oakwell Ground, Keepmoat Stadium, Blundell Park, Meadow Lane, Sincil Bank, Glanford Park, One Call Stadium, Broadfield Stadium, Fratton Park, MEMS Priestfield Stadium, JobServe Community Stadium, Roots Hall, Abbey Stadium, County Ground, Rodney Parade, Home Park, Huish Park, Memorial Stadium, St James Park, The New Lawn, Ricoh Arena, Jonny-Rocks Stadium, Kassam Stadium, Sixfields Stadium, Adams Park, The Lamex Stadium, The Valley, The Cherry Red Records Fans' Stadium, Kenilworth Road, Stadium MK, ABAX Stadium, Stadium of Light

. You can find Football League Trophy livescore in few tabs.

Football League Trophy Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news