During ongoing season in Championship these clubs will play in event: Norwich City, Hull City, Swansea City, Bristol City, Brentford FC, Wigan Athletic, Blackburn Rovers, Aston Villa, Middlesbrough FC, Leeds United, Ipswich Town, Stoke City, Reading FC, Derby County, Millwall FC, Preston North End, Sheffield United, Nottingham Forest, Rotherham United, Sheffield Wednesday, Birmingham City, West Bromwich Albion, Bolton Wanderers, Queens Park Rangers

On this page you can see the latest Championship news, Championship standings and Championship matches.

This tournament starts at 3 August, the final round of the C 18/19 will be played at 27 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Madejski Stadium, St Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium, Griffin Park, Ashton Gate, Portman Road Stadium, The Den, Deepdale, The Hawthorns, DW Stadium, Bramall Lane, Elland Road, KCOM Stadium, City Ground, Villa Park, Ewood Park, University of Bolton Stadium, Pride Park Stadium, Riverside, Carrow Road, Loftus Road Stadium, AESSEAL New York Stadium, Hillsborough Stadium, bet365 Stadium, Liberty Stadium

. You can find Championship livescore in few tabs.

Championship Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news