Premier League

During this season in Premier League these teams will play in tournament: Green Eagles, Green Buffaloes, Zesco United, Nkana FC, FC Muza, Circuit City FC, Prison Leopards, Kitwe United FC, Buildcon, Kabwe Warriors, Lumwana Radiants, Mufulira Wanderers, Red Arrows, Forest Rangers, Napsa Stars, Nkwazi, Nakambala Leopards, Lusaka Dynamos, Zanaco, Power Dynamos

On this page you can read the latest Premier League news, Premier League table and Premier League schedule.

This tournament starts at 27 January, the final round of the PL 2019 will be at 30 December, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Shinde Stadium, Nakambala Stadium, Sunset Stadium, Railways Sports Ground, Dola Hill Stadium, Levy Mwanawasa Stadium, Arthur Davies Stadium, Woodlands Stadium, Lumwana Sports Complex, Nkoloma Stadium, Queensmead Stadium, Edwin Imboela Stadium, Eagles Ground, Nkana Stadium

. You can find Premier League livescore in few tabs.

Premier League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news