Welsh League Div One

During ongoing season in Welsh League Div One these soccer clubs will play in tournament: Briton Ferry, Penybont, Cwmamman United, Goytre FC, Cwmbran Celtic, Pontypridd Town, Cambrian & Clydach Vale, Ton Pentre, Goytre United, Haverfordwest County, Afan Lido, Llantwit Major, Undy Athletic, Ammanford, Taffs Well, Port Talbot Town

On this page soccer fans can read the latest Welsh League Div One news, Welsh League Div One livescore and Welsh League Div One fixtures.

This competition begins at 10 August, the final round of the WLDO 18/19 will be at 7 April, .

The actual list of stadiums where clashes will be played: King George V New Field, Marston Stadium, Plough Road, Glenhafod Park Stadium, Bridge Meadow Stadium, Bryntirion Park, Victoria Road, Celtic Park, Cwmbran, Rhiw Dda'r, Ynys Park

. You can find Welsh League Div One livescore in few tabs.

Welsh League Div One Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news