USL Championship

During ongoing season in USL Championship these clubs will show their class in tournament: Charleston Battery, New Mexico United, El Paso Locomotive FC, Austin Bold FC, Memphis 901 FC, Loudoun United FC, Hartford Athletic, Birmingham Legion FC, Fresno FC, Atlanta United 2, Nashville SC, Las Vegas Lights, Reno 1868 FC, Rio Grande Valley FC, New York Red Bulls II, Bethlehem Steel FC, San Antonio FC, Swope Park Rangers, Orange County SC, Saint Louis FC, Real Monarchs SLC, Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC, Tulsa Roughnecks FC, Louisville City FC, Charlotte Independence, Portland Timbers II, Tacoma Defiance, OKC Energy FC, Phoenix Rising FC, Sacramento Republic FC, LA Galaxy II, Indy Eleven, Ottawa Fury FC, Tampa Bay Rowdies, Pittsburgh Riverhounds, North Carolina FC

On this page soccer lovers can find the latest USL Championship news, USL Championship livescore and USL Championship fixtures.

This event begins at 9 March, the final round of the UC 2019 will be started at 31 December, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Red Bull Arena, World Wide Technology Soccer Park, WakeMed Soccer Park, MUSC Health Stadium, Ramblewood Soccer Complex, Murray H. Goodman Stadium, Al Lang Stadium, Switchbacks Stadium, Scottsdale Stadium, Swope Soccer Village, Louisville Slugger Field, Lucas Oil Stadium, TD Place Stadium, Highmark Stadium

. You can find USL Championship livescore in few tabs.

USL Championship Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news