Division 1

During the actual season in Division 1 these teams will play in tournament: Dibba Al-Hisn SC, Hatta, AL Tawon SC, Masafi, AL Arabi, Masfoot Sports Club, Al-Thaid, Al-Hamriyah, AL Oruba, AL Khaleej Khor Fakkan

On this page soccer lovers can find the latest Division 1 news, Division 1 standings and Division 1 schedule.

This event starts at 16 November, the final round of the D 1 18/19 will be at 29 April, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Maktoum Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Stadium

. You can find Division 1 livescore in few tabs.

Division 1 Table

  • Pos Team MP W D L F A +/- P

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news