Persha Liga

During this season in Persha Liga these soccer clubs will play in competition: FC Metalist 1925, SC Dnipro-1, Rukh Vinnyky, Agrobiznes Volochisk, FC Balkany Zorya, Kolos Kovalivka, FC Ingulets, Obolon-Brovar Kiev, FC Avangard Kramatorsk, Girnik-Sport, FK Mykolaiv, FC Sumy, Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk, Zirka Kropyvnytskyi, FC Kobra Kharkiv, Volyn Lutsk

On this page soccer fans can see the latest Persha Liga news, Persha Liga standings and Persha Liga fixtures.

This event begins at 20 July, the final round of the PL 18/19 will be at 26 May, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: MCS Rukh, Inhulets Stadion, Kolos Stadium, Tsentralnyi Stadion, Bohdan Markevich Stadium, Yunist, Zirka Stadium, Avangard Stadium, Yuvileiny Stadium, Obolon Arena, Helios-Arena, Boris Tropants Stadium, Avanhard Stadium

. You can find Persha Liga livescore in few tabs.

Persha Liga Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news