Premier League

During active season in Premier League these clubs will take part in competition: Vipers SC, Kampala Capital City Authority FC, Ndejje University, SC Villa, Bul FC, Uganda Police FC, Paidha Black Angels, Uganda Revenue Authority FC, Onduparaka FC, Mbarara FC, Nyamityobora FC, Kirinya-Jinja SS, Tooro United FC, Bright Stars FC, Express FC, Maroons FC

On this page soccer fans can compare the latest Premier League news, Premier League standings and Premier League schedule.

This league starts at 28 September, the final round of the PL 18/19 will be started at 31 May, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Mandela National Stadium, St Mary's Stadium, Champions Stadium, Green Light Stadium, Kakyeka Stadium, Kyabazinga Stadium, Stade Kicukiro, Lugogo Stadium, Kakindu Municipal Stadium, Mutesa II Stadium, Luzira Maximum Prisons Stadium, Nakivubo Stadium, Kavumba Recreation Centre

. You can find Premier League livescore in few tabs.

Premier League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news