OFC Champions League

During ongoing season in OFC Champions League these soccer clubs will show their class in competition: Team Wellington, FC Morobe Wawens, Henderson Eels FC, Tupapa Maraerenga FC, Lautoka FC, Erakor Golden Star, Malampa Revivors, Hienghene Sport, A.s. Central Sport, Lae City Dwellers FC, Kiwi FC, Solomon Warriors, Ba FC, AS Tefana, A S Magenta, Auckland City FC

On this page you can find the latest OFC Champions League news, OFC Champions League standings and OFC Champions League fixtures.

This league starts at 10 February, the final round of the OCL 2019 will be started at 20 May, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Lawson Tama Stadium, Stade Numa-Daly Magenta, Kiwitea Street, Newtown Park

. You can find OFC Champions League livescore in few tabs.

OFC Champions League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news