Premier Soccer League

During active season in Premier Soccer League these soccer clubs will play in competition: Cape Town City FC, Highlands Park, Baroka FC, Chippa United FC, Polokwane City, Supersport United FC, Orlando Pirates FC, Maritzburg United FC, Mamelodi Sundowns, Lamontville Golden Arrows FC, Kaizer Chiefs, Free State Stars FC, Bloemfontein Celtic FC, Black Leopards FC, Bidvest Wits FC, Amazulu FC

On this page you can compare the latest Premier Soccer League news, Premier Soccer League standings and Premier Soccer League fixtures.

This event begins at 4 August, the final round of the PSL 18/19 will be played at 28 June, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Bidvest Stadium, Cape Town Stadium, Peter Mokaba Stadium, King Zwelithini Stadium, Orlando Stadium, Harry Gwala Stadium, Dr. Petrus Molemela Stadium, First National Bank Stadium, Lucas Moripe Stadium, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Goble Park, Princess Magogo Stadium, Makhulong Stadium, Free State Stadium, Thohoyandou Stadium

. You can find Premier Soccer League livescore in few tabs.

Premier Soccer League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news