During the actual season in Championship these clubs will show their class in competition: Greenock Morton FC, Alloa Athletic FC, Queen of The South FC, Ross County FC, Ayr United, Falkirk FC, Inverness Caledonian Thistle, Partick Thistle, Dunfermline Athletic, Dundee United

On this page soccer fans can see the latest Championship news, Championship table and Championship matches.

This competition starts at 4 August, the final round of the C 18/19 will be started at 26 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Somerset Park, Tannadice Park, Falkirk Stadium, Cappielow Park, Global Energy Stadium, Indodrill Stadium, East End Park, Caledonian Stadium, Firhill Stadium, Palmerston Park

. You can find Championship livescore in few tabs.

Championship Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news