Division 1

During the actual season in Division 1 these fc will show their class in event: AL Washm FC, Jeddah Club, AL Ain FC, AL Qaisoma FC, AL Nojoom FC, AL Jeel, Abha Club, AL Khaleej Saihat FC, AL Orouba SC, AL Nahda FC KSA, AL Shoulla FC, AL Ansar FC, Hajer Club, AL Kawkab, AL Adalh FC, AL Jabalain FC, Dhamk, AL Mujazzal FC, AL Tai, Najran SC

On this page fans can see the latest Division 1 news, Division 1 table and Division 1 schedule.

This event starts at 28 August, the final round of the D 1 18/19 will be at 31 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Prince Abdullah bin Jalawi Stadium Sport City, Al-Shoalah Club Stadium, Al-Orobah Club Stadium, Al Majmaa Sport City, Al-Khaleej Club Stadium, Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz Stadium, Prince Abdul Aziz bin Musa'ed Stadium, Prince Mohamed bin Fahd Stadium, Al-Qaisumah Club Stadium, Al-Ukhdood Stadium, King Abdullah Sports City, King Saud Sport City Stadium

. You can find Division 1 livescore in few tabs.

Division 1 Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news