Premier League

During ongoing season in Premier League these clubs will play in tournament: FC Ufa, FC Krasnodar, CSKA Moscow, FC Spartak Moscow, FC Zenit St Petersburg, FC Lokomotiv Moscow, FC Arsenal Tula, FC Orenburg, FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk, FC Ural Yekaterinburg, Republican FC Akhmat Grozny, FC Rubin Kazan, FC Anzhi Makhachkala, FC Rostov, FC Krylia Sovetov Samara, FC Dinamo Moscow

On this page soccer lovers can compare the latest Premier League news, Premier League livescore and Premier League matches.

This tournament begins at 28 July, the final round of the PL 18/19 will be started at 3 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Rostov Arena, Arsenal Stadium, Central Stadium, Geolog Stadium, Otkritie Arena, Kazan Arena, Neftyanik Stadium, Samara Arena, Arena Khimki, Ekaterinburg Arena, Gazprom Arena, RZD Arena, VEB Arena, Akhmat-Arena, Gazovik Stadium, Anzhi Arena, Krasnodar Stadium, Central Stadium, SKB-Bank Arena, Fisht Stadium

. You can find Premier League livescore in few tabs.

Premier League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news