PFL, South

During this season in PFL, South these clubs will take part in competition: Urozhay Krasnodar, Krasnodar-3, Football Academy Of Ponedelnik, Chayka Peschanokopskoye, Legion-Dynamo, Dinamo Stavropol, Druzhba Maikop, Biolog Novokubansk, FK Angusht Nazran, FC Volgar Astrakhan, SKA Rostov, FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk, FC Spartak Nalchik, FC Spartak Vladikavkaz, FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk

On this page soccer fans can find the latest PFL, South news, PFL, South table and PFL, South fixtures.

This league starts at 25 July, the final round of the PS 18/19 will be at 9 June, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Stadion Central’nyj im. I.P. Chayka, Stadion Druzhba, Dynamo Stadium, Central Stadium, Republican Spartak Stadium, Dynamo Stadium, Central Stadium, Spartak Stadium, Central Stadium, Ruslan Aushev Central Stadium, Stadion Biolog, SKA SKVO Stadium

. You can find PFL, South livescore in few tabs.

PFL, South Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news