Football National League

During this season in Football National League these fc will play in competition: FC Nizhny Novgorod, FC Chertanovo Moscow, FC Tambov, FC Krasnodar-2, FC Tyumen, FC Spartak-2 Moscow, FC Zenit-2 St Petersburg, Torpedo Armavir, FC Sibir Novosibirsk, FC Mordovia Saransk, FC Baltika Kaliningrad, FC Avangard Kursk, FC Luch, FC Ska-Khabarovsk, FC Khimki, FC Tom Tomsk, PFC Sochi, FC Shinnik Yaroslavl, FC Rotor, FC Fakel Voronezh

On this page soccer fans can read the latest Football National League news, Football National League standings and Football National League schedule.

This tournament starts at 17 July, the final round of the FNL 18/19 will be at 26 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Lenin Stadium, Petrovsky, Stadion Akademii, Geolog Stadium, Petrovsky Stadium Small Arena, Stadion Salyut, Dinamo Stadium, Start Stadium, Trud, Trudovye Rezervy Stadium, Yunost Stadium, Lokomotiv Stadium, Baltika Stadium, Zenit Stadium, Arena Khimki, Tsentralnyi Profsoyuz Stadium, Spartak Stadium, Spartakovets Stadium, Spartak Stadium, Shinnik

. You can find Football National League livescore in few tabs.

Football National League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news