Stars Cup

During active season in Stars Cup these fc will take part in event: AL Duhail SC, Al Rayyan SC, Sadd SC, Al Gharafa SC, Al Shahaniya, Al Arabi Doha SC, Al Ahli Doha SC, AL-Kharitiyat, Al-Sailiya SC, Al Khoor, Umm-Salal SC, Qatar SC

On this page fans can see the latest Stars Cup news, Stars Cup standings and Stars Cup fixtures.

This tournament begins at 8 September, the final round of the QC 18/19 will be started at 29 April, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Hamad bin Khalifa Stadium, Al-Khor SC Stadium, Grand Hamad Stadium, Suheim Bin Hamad Stadium, Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Gharafa Stadium, Abdullah Bin Khalifa Stadium

. You can find Stars Cup livescore in few tabs.

Stars Cup Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news