Omani League

During ongoing season in Omani League these clubs will take part in competition: Muscat, Mirbat SC, Al-Rustaq, Majees, Sohar, AL Nassr FC, Dhofar, Al Shabab, Oman FC, Sur, Al Orouba (Oma), Al Suwaiq, Al Nahda, Saham

On this page you can compare the latest Omani League news, Omani League standings and Omani League matches.

This tournament begins at 17 August, the final round of the OL 18/19 will be played at 9 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Sultan Qaboos Sports Complex, Al-Saada Stadium, Seeb Stadium, Rustaq Sports complex, Sohar Regional Sports Complex, Sur Sports Complex, Al-Seeb Stadium, Al-Buraimi Sports Stadium

. You can find Omani League livescore in few tabs.

Omani League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news