Primera Division

During ongoing season in Primera Division these soccer clubs will show their class in event: Diriangen FC, Deportivo Walter Ferretti, Deportivo Ocotal, Unan Managua, Chinandega FC, Juventus FC, Real Madriz, Managua FC, Art Municipal Jalapa, Real Esteli

On this page fans can see the latest Primera Division news, Primera Division livescore and Primera Division fixtures.

This tournament begins at 24 August, the final round of the PD 18/19 will be started at 4 June, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Estadio Independencia, Estadio Olimpico del IND Managua

. You can find Primera Division livescore in few tabs.

Primera Division Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news