Eerste Divisie

During this season in Eerste Divisie these teams will show their class in competition: FC Eindhoven, Almere City FC, Go Ahead Eagles, TOP Oss, MVV Maastricht, Helmond Sport, FC Dordrecht, SC Telstar, SC Cambuur, FC Volendam, FC Den Bosch, NEC Nijmegen, Sparta Rotterdam, RKC Waalwijk, FC Twente Enschede, Roda JC Kerkrade, Jong FC Utrecht, Jong PSV Eindhoven, Jong AZ Alkmaar, Jong Ajax Amsterdam

On this page you can read the latest Eerste Divisie news, Eerste Divisie table and Eerste Divisie fixtures.

This event starts at 17 August, the final round of the ED 18/19 will be played at 4 May, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: De Herdgang, Parkstad Limburg, Goffertstadion, De Adelaarshorst, De Geusselt, Mandemakers Stadion, Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion, Kras Stadion, AFAS Trainingscomplex, Grolsch Veste Stadium, Cambuur Stadion, Sparta Stadium Het Kasteel, Stadion de Vliert, Frans Heesen Stadion, Yanmar Stadion, Rabobank IJmond Stadion, Sportpark De Toekomst, Jan Louwers Stadion, SolarUnie Stadion, Sportcomplex Zoudenbalch

. You can find Eerste Divisie livescore in few tabs.

Eerste Divisie Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news