Divizia Nationala

During this season in Divizia Nationala these teams will take part in competition: FC Codru Lazova, FC Petrocub, FC Milsami, FC Dinamo Auto, Csf Speranta Nisporeni, FC Sfintul Gheorghe, FC Zimbru Chisinau, FC Sheriff Tiraspol

On this page fans can see the latest Divizia Nationala news, Divizia Nationala standings and Divizia Nationala schedule.

This competition begins at 16 March, the final round of the DN 2019 will be at 25 November, .

The actual list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Sheriff Stadium, Zimbru, Dinamo-Auto Stadium, CSR Orhei, Stadionul Orasenesc, Stadionul Satului, Suruceni Stadium

. You can find Divizia Nationala livescore in few tabs.

Divizia Nationala Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news