Super League

During this season in Super League these teams will take part in event: Perak TBG FC, Johor Darul Takzim FC, Pknp FC, Petaling Jaya City FC, Pahang FA, PKNS FC, Felda United, Kedah, Melaka, Terengganu, Kuala Lumpur, Selangor FC

On this page soccer lovers can see the latest Super League news, Super League livescore and Super League matches.

This tournament begins at 1 February, the final round of the SL 2019 will be started at 22 July, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Kuala Lumpur Stadium, Tan Sri Dato Hj Hassan Yunos Stadium, Penang State Stadium, Majlis Perbandaran Selayang Stadium, Darulmakmur Stadion, Perak Stadion, Tun Abdul Razak Stadium, Hang Jebat Stadium, Darul Aman Stadion, Shah Alam Stadium, Petaling Jaya Stadium

. You can find Super League livescore in few tabs.

Super League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news