Premier League

During active season in Premier League these clubs will play in tournament: Selangor United FC, Terengganu FC II, University Kebangsaan Malaysia FC, University Technology Mara FC, Johor Darul Takzim FC II, PDRM FA, Sarawak, Perlis Northern Lions FC, Negeri Sembilan, Penang FA, Sabah, Kelantan FA

On this page soccer fans can find the latest Premier League news, Premier League livescore and Premier League fixtures.

This tournament starts at 1 February, the final round of the PL 2019 will be started at 22 July, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: MBPJ Stadium, Stadium Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Stadium Bandara Pulau Pinang, Sarawak State Stadium, Sultan Mohammad IV Stadium

. You can find Premier League livescore in few tabs.

Premier League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news