Kuwait League

During the actual season in Kuwait League these soccer clubs will show their class in event: Al Kuwait SC, Qadsia SC, Al Shabab Kuwait, Al Salmiyah, Al Fehaheel, AL Tadhamon, Al Jahra, Kazma SC, Al Arabi, Al Nasr

On this page fans can find the latest Kuwait League news, Kuwait League standings and Kuwait League matches.

This competition begins at 26 August, the final round of the PL 18/19 will be played at 30 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Al-Ahmadi Stadium, Farwaniya Stadium, Al Shabab Mubarak Alaiar Stadium, Ali Al-Salem Al-Sabah Stadium, Sabah Al Salem Stadium, Fahaheel Stadium, Al-Sadaqua Walsalam Stadium, Mohammed Al-Hamad Stadium, Al Kuwait Sports Club Stadium, Thamir Stadium

. You can find Kuwait League livescore in few tabs.

Kuwait League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news