Federation Cup

During active season in Federation Cup these soccer teams will take part in event: Burgan SC, Al Shabab Kuwait, Al Sahel, Al Salibikhaet, Yarmouk, Al Salmiyah, Al Fehaheel, Khaitan SC, AL Tadhamon, Al Jahra, Kazma SC, Al Arabi, Al Kuwait SC, Qadsia SC, Al Nasr

On this page you can see the latest Federation Cup news, Federation Cup table and Federation Cup matches.

This tournament starts at 24 December, the final round of the FC 18/19 will be started at 31 March, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Abu Halifa City Stadium, Ali Al-Salem Al-Sabah Stadium, Mishref Stadium, Mohammed Al-Hamad Stadium, Fahaheel Stadium, Al Shabab Mubarak Alaiar Stadium, Farwaniya Stadium, Al Kuwait Sports Club Stadium, Khaitan Stadium, Sabah Al Salem Stadium, Al-Sadaqua Walsalam Stadium, Thamir Stadium, Al-Ahmadi Stadium, Al Sulaibikhat Stadium

. You can find Federation Cup livescore in few tabs.

Federation Cup Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news