Premier League

During ongoing season in Premier League these soccer teams will show their class in tournament: Kariobangi Sharks, Gor Mahia FC, Vihiga United, Zoo FC, Mount Kenya United, Nzoia Sugar FC, Kakamega Homeboyz, Posta Ranger FC, Western Stima FC, Ulinzi Stars FC, Tusker Football Club, Sony Sugar FC, Sofapaka FC, Mathare United FC, Kenya Commercial Bank, Chemelil Sugar FC, Bandari FC, Leopards SC

On this page you can compare the latest Premier League news, Premier League livescore and Premier League fixtures.

This league begins at 8 December, the final round of the PL 18/19 will be started at 27 October, .

The actual list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Kenyatta Stadium, Moi International Sports Centre, Mombasa Municipal Stadium, Bukhungu Stadium, Kipchoge Keino Stadium, Green Stadium, Green Stadium, Bukhungu Stadium, Nairobi City Stadium, Masinde Muliro Stadium, Nyayo National Stadium, Chemelil Sports Complex, Afraha Stadium,

. You can find Premier League livescore in few tabs.

Premier League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news