National League

During the actual season in National League these fc will show their skills in competition: Hapoel Iksal FC, Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem FC, Hapoel Afula FC, Hapoel Nir Ramat Hasharon FC, Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla FC, Maccabi Achi Nazareth FC, Sektzia Nes Tziona FC, Hapoel Ramat Gan Givatayim FC, Hapoel Marmorek FC, Hapoel Bnei Lod Rakevet FC, Hapoel Ashkelon FC, Hapoel Acre FC, Hapoel Rishon Lezion FC, Hapoel Nazareth Illit FC, Hapoel Kfar Saba FC, Hapoel Petah Tikva FC

On this page fans can compare the latest National League news, National League table and National League matches.

This event starts at 23 August, the final round of the NL 18/19 will be played at 29 June, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Ilut Stadium, Afula Illit Stadium, Itztoni Stadium, Lod Municipal Stadium, Ramat Gan Stadium, Teddy Stadium, Grundman Stadium, Sala Stadium, Green Stadium, Ramla Municipal Stadium, Haberfeld Stadium, HaMoshava Stadium, Acre Stadium, Levita Stadium, Ness Tsiyona Stadium

. You can find National League livescore in few tabs.

National League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news