Federation Cup

During this season in Federation Cup these soccer clubs will show their class in event: Chennai City, DSK Shivajians, Aizawl FC, Bengaluru FC, Lajong SC, Quess East Bengal FC, Churchill Brothers SC, Mohun Bagan AC

On this page soccer fans can see the latest Federation Cup news, Federation Cup table and Federation Cup matches.

This competition begins at 7 May, the final round of the FC 2017 will be started at 30 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Jawarharlal Nehru Stadium, Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium

. You can find Federation Cup livescore in few tabs.

Federation Cup Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news