During active season in Bremen-Liga these soccer teams will take part in competition: BSC Hastedt, SFL Bremerhaven, SC Borgfeld, BTS Neustadt, ESC Geestemunde, Leher TS, TuS Schwachhausen, Werder Bremen III, SG Aumund-Vegesack 1892, OSC Bremerhaven, KSV Vatan Sport, Habenhauser FV, Bremer SV 1906, Blumenthaler SV 1919, Brinkumer SV, FC Oberneuland

On this page soccer lovers can read the latest Bremen-Liga news, Bremen-Liga table and Bremen-Liga matches.

This event begins at 3 August, the final round of the B 18/19 will be played at 19 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Burgwallstadion, Weserstadion Platz 11, LTS-Sportanlage, Sportanlage Schwachhausen, BSA Gropelingen, Nordsee-Stadion, Anlage am Bunnsackerweg, Sportpark am Vinnenweg, Stadion am Panzenberg, Vegesacker Stadion, Anlage Erlenstrasse, BSV-Arena, SPA FT Geestemünde, Arena am Jacobsberg

. You can find Bremen-Liga livescore in few tabs.

Bremen-Liga Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news