Northern League, Pr. Div

During this season in Northern League, Pr. Div these fc will show their class in event: Basford United, South Shields, Scarborough Athletic, Mickleover Sports, Buxton FC, Warrington Town, Nantwich Town, Hyde United FC, Gainsborough Trinity, Matlock Town, Witton Albion, Bamber Bridge, Workington AFC, Grantham Town, Marine FC, Stafford Rangers, Farsley Celtic FC, North Ferriby Utd, Hednesford Town, Whitby Town, Lancaster City, Stalybridge Celtic

On this page soccer fans can see the latest Northern League, Pr. Div news, Northern League, Pr. Div table and Northern League, Pr. Div schedule.

This league begins at 18 August, the final round of the NPLPD 18/19 will be started at 27 May, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: South Kesteven Stadium, Keys Park, Ewen Fields, The Arriva Stadium, The Weaver Stadium, Bower Fold, Cantilever Park, Turnbull Ground, Borough Park, The Geoquip Stadium, The Northolme, EON Visual Media Stadium, Marston Road, Wincham Park Stadium, The Raygar Stadium, The Silverlands

. You can find Northern League, Pr. Div livescore in few tabs.

Northern League, Pr. Div Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news