Serie A

During active season in Serie A these soccer teams will show their skills in tournament: Mushuc Runa SC, CSD Independiente Del Valle, CD Universidad Catolica, CSD Macara, Delfin SC, L.D.U. Quito, CS Emelec, Barcelona SC, CD America de Quito, Fuerza Amarilla SC, Guayaquil City FC, CD Tecnico Universitario, CD Olmedo, CD El Nacional, CD Cuenca, SD Aucas

On this page soccer lovers can see the latest Serie A news, Serie A livescore and Serie A matches.

This competition begins at 9 February, the final round of the SA 2019 will be played at 25 December, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Estadio Gonzalo Pozo Ripalda, Estadio Bellavista, Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha, Alejandro Serrano Aguilar, Estadio Christian Benitez Betancourt, Estadio 9 de Mayo, Olimpico Atahualpa, Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado, Estadio Jocay, Estadio Municipal Ruminahui, Estadio Oly­mpico de Riobamba, Estadio George Capwell

. You can find Serie A livescore in few tabs.

Serie A Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news