Elitedivisionen, Women

During this season in Elitedivisionen, Women these fc will take part in tournament: Broendby IF, Dbk Fortuna Hjoerring, Aalborg BK, Farum BK, FC Thy - Thistedq, Vildbjerg SF, B.93, Vejlby Skovbakken Aarhus, Naesby, Odense Q, Koldingq, Ballerup Skovlunde Fodbold

On this page fans can find the latest Elitedivisionen, Women news, Elitedivisionen, Women table and Elitedivisionen, Women matches.

This league begins at 11 August, the final round of the E 18/19 will be started at 16 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Vejlby Stadion, Ballerup Idraetspark, Nord Energi Arena, Mosevej Sportsplads, Marienlystcentret, Brøndby Stadium

. You can find Elitedivisionen, Women livescore in few tabs.

Elitedivisionen, Women Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news