During this season in CFL these teams will play in tournament: Olympia Radotin, SK Viktorie Jirny, Tj Slovan Velvary, FK Litomericko, Loko Vltavin, Stechovice, SK Zapy, SK Benesov, SK Prevysov, Tj Sokol Zivanice, SK Sokol Brozany, FK Dobrovice, Tj Jiskra Usti Nad Orlici, FK Kraluv Dvur, FC Pisek, 1. FC Karlovy Vary, Vysehrad, Tj Jiskra Domazlice

On this page you can compare the latest CFL news, CFL standings and CFL schedule.

This tournament starts at 10 August, the final round of the C 18/19 will be played at 23 June, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Evzena Rosickeho, Stadion na Plynarne, Stadion Slavoj Vysehrad

. You can find CFL livescore in few tabs.

CFL Table

  • Pos Team MP W D L F A +/- P

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news