2nd Division

During ongoing season in 2nd Division these soccer clubs will play in competition: Digenis Oroklinis, Karmiotissa, AEZ Zakakiou, PAEEK, Othellos Athienou, M E A P Nisou, Anagennisi Derynia FC, Akritas Chlorakas, Omonia Aradippou, Ayia Napa FC, EN Thoi Lakatamias FC, Olympiakos Nicosia FC, Aris Limassol FC, Ethnikos Achnas FC, Asil Lysis, Onisilos Sotira FC

On this page you can find the latest 2nd Division news, 2nd Division livescore and 2nd Division fixtures.

This event starts at 14 September, the final round of the 2ndD 18/19 will be at 13 May, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Dasaki Stadium, Aradippou Stadium, Tasos Markou Stadium, Tsirion Stadium, Antonis Papadopoulos, Stadio Grigori Afxentiou, Makario Stadium, GSZ Stadium, Dimotiko Chlorakas, Keryneia Epistrophi, Koinotiko Sotiras, Stelios Kyriakidis, Koinotiko Stadio Oroklinis, EN THOI Stadium, Gipedo Zakakiou

. You can find 2nd Division livescore in few tabs.

2nd Division Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news