China League

During active season in China League these soccer clubs will show their skills in competition: Sichuan Annapurna, Nantong Zhiyun, Shaanxi Changan, Meizhou Hakka FC, Heilongjiang Lava Spring, Inner Mongolia Zhongyou FC, Qingdao Hainiu, X. Tianshan Leopard, Guangdong Southern Tigers FC, Shijiazhuang Ever Bright, Guizhou Hengfeng FC, Beijing Sport University FC, Shanghai Shenxin, Liaoning Shenyang Whowin, Zhejiang Greentown FC, Changchun Yatai

On this page soccer lovers can see the latest China League news, China League livescore and China League matches.

This league starts at 9 March, the final round of the CL 1 2019 will be at 12 November, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Zeng Xianzi Stadium, Jinshan Sports Centre, Hangzhou Dragon Stadium, Guiyang Olympic Sports Center, Wuhua County Stadium, Weinan Sports Center, Yutong International Sports Center, Qingdao Sports Center Guoxin Stadium, Dujiangyan Phoenix Stadium, Wuhua County Olympic Sports Centre, National Olympic Sports Center, Tiexi New District Sports Center, Changchun Sports Center, Hebei Olympic Sports Center, Hohhot City Stadium, Xinjiang Sports Centre, Harbin International Conference Exhibition and Spo, Rugao Olympic Sports Center

. You can find China League livescore in few tabs.

China League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news