Primera Division

During ongoing season in Primera Division these soccer teams will show their class in event: Deportes Union La Calera, Antofagasta, Colo Colo, Union Espanola, Universidad de Concepcion, Universidad de Chile, Palestino, Universidad Catolica, Deportes Iquique, Curico Unido, Everton de Vina Del Mar, Cobresal, Coquimbo Unido, Huachipato, O'Higgins FC, Audax Italiano

On this page soccer fans can read the latest Primera Division news, Primera Division livescore and Primera Division fixtures.

This competition starts at 15 February, the final round of the PD 2019 will be started at 31 December, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Santa Laura, Francisco Sánchez Rumoroso, Estadio Municipal de La Florida, Nacional, Municipal de Collao, Municipal Nicolas Chahuan, Estadio CAP, Estadio Municipal de Cavancha, El Teniente, San Carlos de Apoquindo, Estadio La Granja, Sausalito, El Cobre, El Salvador, Regional de Antofagasta, Municipal de La Cisterna, Monumental David Arellano

. You can find Primera Division livescore in few tabs.

Primera Division Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news