Primera B

During active season in Primera B these soccer teams will play in event: CD Santa Cruz, Deportes Valdivia, Deportes Temuco, Deportes Magallanes, Deportes Copiapo, AC Barnechea, San Luis de Quillota, Nublense, Melipilla, Deportes La Serena, CD Cobreloa Calama, Puerto Montt, Santiago Morning, CSD Rangers, Union San Felipe, Santiago Wanderers

On this page you can compare the latest Primera B news, Primera B table and Primera B matches.

This event starts at 15 February, the final round of the PB 2019 will be started at 31 December, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Estadio Municipal de La Cisterna, Estadio Municipal de San Bernardo, Estadio Municipal de La Pintana, Regional de Chinquihue, Estadio Elias Figueroa Brander, Estadio Felix Gallardo, Estadio Luis Valenzuela Hermosilla, Municipal Roberto Bravo, La Portada, Estadio Municipal de San Felipe, Estadio Fiscal, Estadio Nelson OyarzĂșn, Estadio Municipal Lucio Farina Fernandez, Municipal de Calama, Estadio German Becker

. You can find Primera B livescore in few tabs.

Primera B Table

  • FT
    Deportes La Serena
    0 : 2
    CD Cobreloa Calama
  • FT
    0 : 0
    San Marcos de Arica
  • FT
    AC Barnechea
    2 : 3
    Santiago Wanderers
  • FT
    1 : 0
    Deportes Magallanes
  • FT
    Deportes Valdivia
    1 : 2
    CSD Rangers
  • FT
    Puerto Montt
    3 : 0
  • FT
    Santiago Morning
    1 : 0
    Deportes Copiapo
  • FT
    Union San Felipe
    4 : 3
    Coquimbo Unido
đŸ“© Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news