Second Prof. League

During the actual season in Second Prof. League these soccer clubs will show their skills in competition: FK Arda Kurdzhali, FC CSKA 1948 Sofia, Tsarsko Selo Sofia, Kariana Erden, Ludogorets Razgrad B, Botev Galabovo, Strumska Slava, Gorna Oryahovitsa, FC Chernomorets Balchik, PFC Nesebar, PFC Montana 1921, FC Pirin Blagoevgrad, PFC Dobrudzha Dobrich, Litex Lovech, PFC Chernomorets Pomorie, Lokomotive Sofia

On this page you can see the latest Second Prof. League news, Second Prof. League table and Second Prof. League fixtures.

This competition begins at 27 July, the final round of the SPL 18/19 will be played at 31 May, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Energetik Stadium, City Stadium, Gradski Stadium, Hristo Botev Stadium, Nesebar Stadium, Lokomotiv Stadium, Lokomotiv Stadium, Ogosta Stadium, Ludogorets Arena, Tsarsko Selo Sports Complex, Gradski Stadion, Gradski Stadion

. You can find Second Prof. League livescore in few tabs.

Second Prof. League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news