During ongoing season in Paranaense these teams will play in tournament: Operario PR, Londrina EC PR, Coritiba FC PR, Parana Clube PR, CA Paranaense PR, Cascavel Cr PR, Maringa FC, Rio Branco PR, Foz Do Iguacu PR, Toledo EC PR, Cianorte PR, Cascavel PR

On this page fans can read the latest Paranaense news, Paranaense table and Paranaense schedule.

This tournament begins at 19 January, the final round of the P 2019 will be at 22 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Arena da Baixada, Estadio do ABC, Olimpico Regional Arnaldo Busatto, Durival Britto e Silva, Estadio Willie Davids, Estadio Couto Pereira, Estadio do Cafe

. You can find Paranaense livescore in few tabs.

Paranaense Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news