During this season in Paraibano these fc will show their skills in tournament: Botafogo FC PB, Treze FC PB, Desportiva Perilima PB, EC Patos PB, Atletico Cajazeirense PB, Gremio Recreativo Serrano PB, CS Paraibano PB, Campinense PB, Sousa EC PB, Nacional PB

On this page soccer fans can see the latest Paraibano news, Paraibano standings and Paraibano schedule.

This league begins at 12 January, the final round of the P 2019 will be played at 23 April, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Estadio Jose Americo de Almeida Filho, Estadio Presidente Vargas, Governador Ernani Satyro

. You can find Paraibano livescore in few tabs.

Paraibano Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news