During ongoing season in Paraense these teams will take part in event: Clube Do Remo PA, Paysandu SC PA, Tapajos FC PA, Castanhal EC PA, Bragantino Clube Para, Sao Francisco PA, Paragominas PA, Independente PA, Sao Raimundo PA, Aguia de Maraba PA

On this page soccer lovers can see the latest Paraense news, Paraense standings and Paraense matches.

This tournament starts at 19 January, the final round of the P 2019 will be started at 22 April, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Estadio Olimpico do Para, Estadio da Curuzu, Estadio Municipal Zinho de Oliveira

. You can find Paraense livescore in few tabs.

Paraense Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news