During ongoing season in Maranhense these clubs will take part in tournament: SD Imperatriz MA, Sampaio Correa FC MA, Sao Jose de Ribamar EC MA, Pinheiro AC MA, Cordino, Santa Quiteria FC MA, Maranhao AC MA, Moto Clube MA

On this page fans can read the latest Maranhense news, Maranhense table and Maranhense schedule.

This event begins at 19 January, the final round of the M 2019 will be started at 20 April, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Estadio Governador Joao Castelo, Nhozinho Santos, Estadio Frei Epifanio D'Abadia

. You can find Maranhense livescore in few tabs.

Maranhense Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news