First Division B

During this season in First Division B these soccer clubs will show their class in tournament: KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk, Lommel United, KV Mechelen, KSV Roeselare, Union Saint-Gilloise, Oud-Heverlee, FC Tubize, KVC Westerlo

On this page soccer lovers can read the latest First Division B news, First Division B livescore and First Division B schedule.

This competition begins at 3 August, the final round of the FDB 18/19 will be at 30 June, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Soevereinstadion, Den Dreef Stadium, Het Kuipje, Stade Leburton, AFAS Stadion, Olympisch Stadion, Roi Baudouin, Schiervelde Stadion, Stade Joseph Marien

. You can find First Division B livescore in few tabs.

First Division B Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news