First Division A

During active season in First Division A these clubs will show their class in event: KAA Gent, RSC Anderlecht, KRC Genk, Standard Liege, Club Brugge, Royal Mouscron, Waasland-Beveren, KV Kortrijk, KV Oostende, SV Zulte Waregem, Cercle Brugge, AS Eupen, Royal Charleroi SC, St. Truidense VV, Royal Antwerp FC, Sporting Lokeren, KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk, Union Saint-Gilloise, KVC Westerlo

On this page soccer fans can read the latest First Division A news, First Division A table and First Division A schedule.

This league begins at 27 July, the final round of the FDA 18/19 will be at 30 May, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Guldensporenstadion, Regenboogstadion, Staaien, Versluys Arena, Jan Breydel Stadium, Daknamstadion, Stade du Pays de Charleroi, Freethielstadion, Kehrweg Stadium, Bosuilstadion, Ghelamco Arena, Constant Vanden Stock, Luminus Arena, Stade Le Canonnier, Het Kuipje, Olympisch Stadion, Roi Baudouin

. You can find First Division A livescore in few tabs.

First Division A Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news