During this season in W-League these fc will show their class in tournament: Melbourne City FC, Western Sydney Wanderers FC, Sydney FC, Perth Glory FC, Newcastle Jets, Melbourne Victory FC, Canberra United FC, Brisbane Roar FC, Adelaide United FC

On this page you can find the latest W-League news, W-League standings and W-League fixtures.

This tournament begins at 25 October, the final round of the W 18/19 will be started at 20 February, .

The actual list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Marconi Stadium, Perry Park, McKellar Park, Lakeside Stadium, CB Smith Reserve, Wanderers Oval, Ashfield Reserve, Adelaide Shores Football Centre, Allianz Stadium

. You can find W-League livescore in few tabs.

W-League Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news