NPL, South Australia

During ongoing season in NPL, South Australia these soccer clubs will show their skills in event: Campbelltown City, Adelaide United Youth FC, Adelaide Olympic, West Adelaide FC, South Adelaide FC, Adelaide Raiders SC, Para Hills Knights SC, Metro Stars, Croydon Kings, Adelaide Blue Eagles, Adelaide Comets, Adelaide City

On this page soccer fans can compare the latest NPL, South Australia news, NPL, South Australia table and NPL, South Australia matches.

This competition starts at 22 February, the final round of the NSA 2019 will be played at 15 October, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Steve Woodcock Sports Centre, Croatian Sports Centre, Santos Stadium, The Paddocks, Adelaide City Park, Elite Systems Football Centre, Hickinbotham Oval, Polonia Reserve, Marden Sports Complex, Coopers Stadium

. You can find NPL, South Australia livescore in few tabs.

NPL, South Australia Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news