NPL, Queensland

During active season in NPL, Queensland these fc will play in tournament: Queensland Lions, Magpies Crusaders United, Gold Coast Knights, Gold Coast United FC, Queensland Thunder, Brisbane Roar FC Youth, Moreton Bay United, Sunshine Coast Fire, Western Pride, Redlands United, Olympic FC, Brisbane City FC, Peninsula Power FC, Eastern Suburbs Brisbane, Brisbane Strikers

On this page soccer fans can read the latest NPL, Queensland news, NPL, Queensland livescore and NPL, Queensland matches.

This league starts at 2 February, the final round of the NQ 2019 will be started at 2 September, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Luxury Paints Stadium, Perry Park, Wolter Park, Stockland Park, Cleveland Showgrounds, Mallawa Drive Sports Complex, Heath Park, A.J.Kelly Park, Goodwin Park, North Ipswich Reserve, Clive Berghofer Stadium, Spencer Park, Cbus Super Stadium

. You can find NPL, Queensland livescore in few tabs.

NPL, Queensland Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news