NPL, New South Wales

During the actual season in NPL, New South Wales these clubs will take part in competition: Sydney FC, MT Druitt Town Rangers, Hakoah, Sutherland Sharks, Rockdale City Suns, Manly United FC, Blacktown City FC, Leichhardt Tigers, Marconi Stallion, Wollongong Wolves, Sydney United, Sydney Olympic

On this page fans can find the latest NPL, New South Wales news, NPL, New South Wales livescore and NPL, New South Wales matches.

This league starts at 10 March, the final round of the NNSW 2019 will be started at 15 October, .

The actual list of stadiums where battles will be played: John Crehan Park, Lambert Park, Lilly Homes Stadium, Belmore Sports Ground, Hensley Athletic Field, Sydney United Sports Centre, Seymour Shaw Park, Marconi Stadium, Cromer Park, Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre

. You can find NPL, New South Wales livescore in few tabs.

NPL, New South Wales Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news