Primera C

During this season in Primera C these soccer teams will show their skills in event: El Porvenir, CSD San Martin, Berazategui, Ferrocarril Midland, CS Dock Sud, Victoriano Arenas, General Lamadrid, Ituzaingo, CDM Leandro N. Alem, Canuelas FC, Lujan, Deportivo Laferrere, Central Cordoba de Rosario, CS Barracas, Villa San Carlos, Argentino de Quilmes, Deportivo Armenio, Excursionistas, Sportivo Italiano, Deportivo Merlo

On this page fans can compare the latest Primera C news, Primera C standings and Primera C schedule.

This competition begins at 18 August, the final round of the PC 18/19 will be started at 16 June, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Estadio Jose Manuel Moreno, Estadio Coliseo del Bajo Belgrano, Estadio Republica de Italia, Estadio Genacio Salice, Estadio Republica de Armenia

. You can find Primera C livescore in few tabs.

Primera C Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news